RIP Brother 11/16/2013


Welcome to Our Website!

BLUE KNIGHTS® Law Enforcement

Motorcycle Club

Texas Chapter XXVII

Serving Denton County, and the cities of Argyle, Aubrey, Bartonville, Bolivar, Carrollton, Coppell, Copper Canyon, Corinth, Corral City, Cross Roads, Dallas, Denton, DISH, Double Oak, Elizabethtown, Flower Mound, Fort Worth, Hackberry, Haslet, Hebron, Hickory Creek, Highland Village, Justin, Krugerville, Krum, Lake Dallas, Lakewood Village, Lewisville, Lincoln Park, Little Elm, Northlake, Oak Point, Pilot Point, Plano, Ponder, Prosper, Roanoke, Sanger, Shady Shores, Southlake, The Colony, Trophy Club, Westlake as well as law enforcement officers living in the surrounding communities.






 If you have questions about the club or how to become a member, please navigate over to the Membership page for details and contact information.



All text and images, are the Copyright © 2014 property of Blue Knights XXVII or respective owners. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without written permission.

Blue Knights - Texas XXVII
P.O. Box 1109
Lake Dallas, TX 75065

Copyright 2010-2016 by Blue Knights Texas 27